Jewelpet All Episodes


Genre: Shoujo , Romance , Magic , Comedy , Adventure

Status: Ongoing Released On: Apr 2009

Plot Summary: In the magical place called Jewel Land, the magicians turned the Jewelpets into Jewels so they can travel to the magic forest but with the exception of Ruby, a white rabbit who likes to goof off. But then a strong wind blew the stork and the jewels were spilled, scattering them across Takaragaseki City on Earth. Ruby, now being punished, is sent to Earth to retrieve her friends. On Earth, a student named Rinko is on her balcony observing the night sky and saw a group of shooting stars and one of them falls into her water glass to become a red jewel. The next day she and her friend Minami was saved by a guy named Keigo Taitō from a jewelry store robbery. He then explained to them that he's working from a special organization which is linked to the magicians of Jewel Land and told them about the Jewelpets. As Rinko awakened Ruby, and then met Alice later on, It's now their task to gather all the Jewelpets together back to Jewel Land before an evil Jewelpet named Diana gets them first. As the Series Progress, the main heroines uncover new Jewelpets on their way. But on the same time, Dian, another Jewelpet who can use Dark Magic awakens from his Jewel State. And now the heroes will face him and the havoc and chaos I'll cause in both Jewel Land and the Human World.

Jewelpet Anime All Episodes
Jewelpet Episode 015
Jewelpet Episode 014 (LQ)
Jewelpet Episode 013
Jewelpet Episode 012
Jewelpet Episode 011
Jewelpet Episode 010
Jewelpet Episode 009
Jewelpet Episode 008
Jewelpet Episode 007
Jewelpet Episode 006
Jewelpet Episode 005
Jewelpet Episode 004
Jewelpet Episode 003
Jewelpet Episode 002
Jewelpet Episode 001